Introducing the new VFW Post 8235 Auxiliary! Join today!

Group Photo with Commander, District Commander, and Quartermaster

Thank you to the District 21 Auxiliary members who were present for the ceremony!
President – Lorry Mooney
Senior Vice President – Harriette Adamson
Junior Vice President – Melody Rader
Secretary – Brenda Contreras
Treasurer – Earnest “E.T.” Thomas
Conductress – Allison Taylor
Chaplain – Lisa Steele McMichael
Guard – Beverly Gelinas
1st Trustee – Lyly Gines
2nd Trustee – Julie Schwartz
3rd Trustee-Katie Proctor-Stewart
Installation of Charter Installation of Officers - 2nd view Installation of Officers Installation of Treasurer Earnest Thomas